All This Filth, the dynamic and trailblazing metallers renowned for their industrial-tinged groove metal sound and impassioned lyrics, have ignited excitement with the revelation of their collaboration with the US record label Brutal Records for their highly anticipated new album, titled

“Tomorrow Will Be Better?”

1. It’s Never Going To Be Ok
2. Dark Hearts, Dead Minds
3. Still Bleeds My Heart
4. Disconnect
5. No More Rain
6. Breathing Concrete
7. Exploitation
8. Waste My Life
9. Collapsing
10. Skyline
11. Tomorrow Will Be Better?

Their distinctive fusion of genres and influences, coupled with emotionally charged lyrics, assures an auditory experience that is both profound and thought-provoking.

In alignment with this announcement, All This Filth has introduced their latest single and opening track, “It’s Never Going To Be Ok.”

Listen to the single here: It’s Never Going To Be Ok

This release provides a glimpse into the comprehensive offering awaiting fans. The single not only showcases the band’s musical prowess but also underscores their commitment to delivering electrifying and soulful music that resonates across diverse audiences.

“Tomorrow Will Be Better?” is set for its global release on February 9th, 2024, through Brutal Records, and will be accessible on all digital streaming platforms, digital download, and on CD.

Vocalist: Brendan Preston
Guitarist: Brock Smith
Guitarist: Lenny Onel
Bass/Keyboard/Samples: Benjamin Webb
Drums: Garett Stanford
Formed: 2008
Location: Perth, Australia

Instagram: @allthisfilth