Anthems for an Eternal Battle


Anthems for an Eternal Battle by Draconis strikes with an rhythmic music assault of raw riffs and relatively technical Argentinian style death metal discursive variation

SKU 731007296508 Category Tag



Beyond Death Metal Argentina Assault

Prepare yourself for an extraordinary musical journey as Draconis from Argentina, unveils their latest masterpiece titled Anthems for an Eternal Battle by Draconis in cd + digital download formats available.


  1. Anthems for an Eternal Battle
  2. Puppets Who Ignore their Masters
  3. Inner Quest
  4. My Last Journey
  5. Shadows of Emptiness
  6. Remembering the Unremembering
  7. Ship of Illusions
  8. Traitors of Everyday
  9. Lost Angel
  10. Falling into Darkness

Hailing from Argentina, this death metal band has skillfully crafted an album that goes beyond mere music, evoking profound emotions and captivating the senses.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anthems for an Eternal Battle”