Blood Shall Be Paid


Blood Shall Be Paid new album is a nine-track blitzkrieg of thrash metal that hits like a sonic avalanche.

SKU 731007296836 Category Tag



The Force in Asian Thrash Metal

Blood Shall Be Paid is a visceral and electrifying testament to South Korean thrash metal that leaves you gasping for breath in the best possible way.

1. Blood Shall Be Paid
2. Burst Out
3. F. Oxy
4. Liberty
5. Obscene
6. Professional
7. The End
8. Total Aggression
9. You Are the Next

SAHON new album doesn’t just start strong, it’s explodes with an unrelenting ferocity and a speed that feels like a thrash assault from start to finish.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood Shall Be Paid”