Cycle of Disaster


VÁLVERA uses the ambient or atmospheric thrash metal riff, a melodic phrase line concluding abruptly in a prolonged resolution to center each riff and create a mesmerizing effect on the listener.





SKU 731007296577 Category Tag



Brazilian Neo-Thrash Metal

Cycle of Disaster – cd format presents a captivating blend of slightly melodic thrash metal, infused with an abundance of crunch, bite, and unbridled passion, satisfying the cravings of the most ardent followers.

Tracks List:

  1. Nothing Left to Burn
  2. Cycle of Disaster
  3. Grow of Death
  4. The Damn Colony
  5. All Systems Fall
  6. Born on a Dead Planet
  7. S 1977
  8. Fight for your Life
  9. Bringer of Evil

A Melodic Thrash Experience

Through deliberate songwriting and the use of simple yet impactful musical elements, the sound of Cycle of Disaster immerses listeners in an unforgettable experience.

Additional information

Weight.1875 oz
Dimensions6 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cycle of Disaster”