Symphony of Good and Evil


The Symphony of Good and Evil is a conceptual new progressive metal release album, based on the idea of the conflict between good and evil within the human being.

SKU 731007296638 Category Tag



Unleashing ‘Symphony of Good and Evil’

Hevilan Symphony of Good and Evil cd — digital download, the dynamic four-piece progressive metal band hailing from Brazil, has been captivating audiences since their formation in 2005.


01.  Dark Paradise
02. Rebellion of the Saints
03.  Great Battle
04.  Here I Am
05.  Always In My Dreams
06.  Devil Within – Part I: Evil Approaches
07.  Devil Within – Part II: Hammer of Gods
08.  Waiting For the Right Time
09.  Symphony of Good and Evil – Part I: Revelation
10.  Symphony of Good and Evil – Part II: Dark Ages
11.   Symphony of Good and Evil – Part III: Song of Rebellion
12.  Symphony of Good and Evil – Part IV: Epilogue

Alex Pasqualle on vocals, Johnny Moraes on guitar, Biek Yohaitus on bass, and Rafael Dyszy on drums, the band made their mark with their debut full-length album, “The End of Time,” in 2013. Now, Hevilan unveils their latest masterpiece, “Symphony of Good and Evil” cd – digital download format.

Additional information

Weight.1875 oz
Dimensions6 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony of Good and Evil”