Cycle of Disaster


Cycle of disaster by Valvera new album is an blend of thrash metal music and a traditional Brazil heavy metal, deliver a high intensity rollercoaster of pure Neo-Thrash that is highly addictive.

SKU 731007296560 Category Tag



Brazilian Neo-Thrash Metal Artists

Cycle of Disaster by Valvera new album presents a captivating blend of slightly melodic thrash metal, infused with an abundance of crunch, bite, and unbridled passion, satisfying the cravings of the most ardent followers.

Tracks List:

  1. Nothing Left to Burn
  2. Cycle of Disaster
  3. Grow of Death
  4. The Damn Colony
  5. All Systems Fall
  6. Born on a Dead Planet
  7. S 1977
  8. Fight for your Life
  9. Bringer of Evil

A Melodic Thrash Experience

Through deliberate songwriting and the use of simple yet impactful musical elements, the sound of Cycle of Disaster immerses listeners in an unforgettable experience.

Additional information


The Orchard Music (on behalf of Brutal Records)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cycle of Disaster”