Rise of the Beast


Rise of the Beast an black metal album oozing with Razor-Sharp proficiency and the highest degree of professionality in all aspects, with a eruption of bombastic heaviness, the symphonic dark Black Metal of Hellgarden has never been more potent…

SKU 731007296768 Category Tag



Oozing with Razor-Sharp Proficiency

Hellgarden, the Chilean black metal band, recently unveiled their latest album titled “Rise of the Beast”  This powerful album, released through the American label Brutal Records, highlights the band’s musical prowess entirely in English. 


  1. Intro (The Pact)
  2. Blackwolf
  3. Marquis of Snakes
  4. The Cross in Ashes
  5. When Witches Burn
  6. Interlude (Sigh for Pain)
  7. Demoniac Convocation
  8. Storm’s Knights
  9. The Last Dance in the Mist

Hellgarden, comprising of Daniel Iturra on vocals, Francisco Galvez and Kako Poblete on guitars, Karlos Mondaca on bass, Jaime Acuña on keyboards, and Michael Ríos on drums, delivers an overwhelming debut on Brutal Records with Rise of the Beast – digital

Additional information


The Orchard Music (on behalf of Brutal Records)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rise of the Beast”