Axegressor title album Bannerless an thrash metal skull crushing riffs with one of the heaviest rhythm sections from the scene.

SKU 731007296225 Category Tag



A Unique Blend of Thrash Metal 

Bannerless” in vinyl format,offers a respectable listening experience. It gradually loosens up as it progresses towards the end, allowing the toughness of the opening tracks to fully reveal their flavors. 

Track list

Side A

1. In Safe Space No One Can Hear Your Scream
2. Ever Bending Spine
3. Bridges to Cross and Burn
4. Terminal Ignition
5. Igno-Rant

Side B

6. Human Travesty
7. The Lethality of Mediocrity
8. Truth Prostitute
9. Peace at Last
10. Don’t be an Asshole

The album Bannerless Gatefold in Black and Red colors displays Axegressor’s willingness to explore new thrash metal territories while remaining true to their distinctive sound.

Additional information

Weight.3125 oz
Dimensions12 × 12 × 3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bannerless”