Making Noise Living Fast


Making Noise Living Fast debut title from HellgardeN from Brazil, deliver a rancid concoction of fast thrash metal music and high octane of metal madness.

SKU 731007296393 Category Tag



HellgardeN Groove Metal Artists

Making Noise Living Fast – cd + digital download + cassette + vinyl in format available, the epitome of Brazilian groove metal Artists, presents a formidable blend of thrash metal and groove metal

  1. Spit on Hypocrisy
  2. Evolution or Destruction
  3. Learned to Play Dirty
  4. Fuck the Consequences
  5. Brainwash
  6. Making Noise, Living Fast
  7. Believe in Yourself or Die
  8. Possessed by Noise

In their latest release, “HellgardeN” the band displays songs that exude an authentic, intense, and captivating sound with their exceptional musicianship firmly establishes themselves as experts in the genre.

Additional information

Weight.1875 oz
Dimensions6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Making Noise Living Fast”